You did me a favour mate! [3]

Well I hope you find your stuff

And someone strong enough to pick ’em up.

I’ll be heading off, looking buff as usual,

I won’t stop!

Leaving you behind has only made me more attractive.

Whereas I’ve heard your love life’s pretty much inactive!

I had my levels but you clearly couldn’t reach them.

I was willing to settle but you left me in the deep end.

Sometimes it felt like we were only living for the weekend,

We made it work but I guess your bitter feelings deepened.

7390083f8d86c68b8c27f7b9f4ade184

Leave a Reply

