“A cheerful heart is good medicine but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.”

A message to the critics

“A cheerful heart is good medicine but a crushed spirit dries up the bones.”

And I know that I’ll surely win when you’re knocked off your imaginary throne.

‘Cause to me your negativity is actually pathetic,

So you better watch your mouth or else I will make you forget it!

You’ll regret it, every stupid, rude phrase you said.

I’ll be moving on swiftly and you ain’t getting ahead.

I’ll be closer to the top while you’re foolishly at the bottom,

If you didn’t mess with me, maybe you wouldn’t be forgotten!

***

No negativity is needed this new year, go out and be awesome and remember: the more successful you become, the more people are gonna hate. You just keep on being great!

tumblr_mw76wuuj8y1qzr04eo1_500

Leave a Reply

