Rap: If you’re stunning & you know it put your hands up!

This goes out to anyone who has ever felt put down by someones words or actions, DON’T LET IT GET TO YOU!

If you’re stunning & you know it put your hands up!

If you’re stunning & you know it put your hands up high! 

If you’re stunning & you know it put your hands up!

Put your hands up! Put your-put your hands up HIGH!

*

Stop that wishful thinking ’cause you’ll always be you

You need to stop doing whatever it is you do

To try to make yourself different make yourself all new

There’s things in your life that you’ve got to stick to!

If you’ve got people talking ’bout you good or bad

It means you’re relevant but those haters will just say sad.

I’ll be getting money, got so many things to take up

But their day was a total waste of makeup!

Their days dead, but mine’s full of action

They get satisfaction

Waiting for my reaction

My attention, I won’t give them a fraction

They keep saying things I’ll let them know their a subtraction

From my life, I’ll be living it

Giving it to those who love me while those peeps stay in the pit.

Just say, “Listen to me dude, do not bother try befriending me!

You try to get rude, I’ve got others here defending me!

They’ll miss me when I’m gone but I’m not sure about you

At the mention of your name, everyone will be like, ‘WHO?’

I’m keeping it 100, you’re not even at 2

‘Cause you waste your time doing whatever it is you do.

You think I’m weak, you’re in the wrong,

You keep talking, talking, talking well it keeps me strong.

You do your best, you ain’t hard, you ain’t smart, you ain’t cunning,

BUT TRY YOUR BEST TO UNDERSTAND: I’LL ALWAYS BE STUNNING!”

Dr Suess

One thought on “Rap: If you’re stunning & you know it put your hands up!

  1. Pingback: I am stunning & so are you! | Cazzy's Flow

Leave a Reply

