Cazzy is back!… for now.

c

Hi everyone I just thought I should take time to check

How my blog is doing, ’cause I’ve been quite a wreck!

Probably because I haven’t written in so long

I’ve missed all your new posts, I’ve missed the sweet song

That I hear in my head when a WordPresser has posted;

The sound of joy when I see the projects the community has hosted.

(Btw, I just thought of that name, I don’t know if it’s been used,

Is ‘WordPresser’ a thing? Tell me! I don’t want to be sued!)

Well excuse my interrupted thought, you shouldn’t mind as we are friends,

I’ll try to write more often but for now, I’m glad you read to the end.

In all seriousness, I want to write again, properly. This was just a random thought that was on my mind 🙂

Leave a Reply

